Term dates

/Term dates
Term dates 2019-03-22T16:49:30+01:00
Term Dates
Prize Day
Shows
Festivals

Term dates 2019/2020

Spring Term 2019

11 Weeks

Term ends Friday 5th April 2019

 

 

 

 

 

 

Summer Term 2019

11 Weeks

Term starts Tuesday 23rd April

Term ends Monday 15th July

Half term no classes from

27th May – 2nd June

ISTD Exams 15th-20th July

 

 

Autumn Term 2019

11 Weeks

Term starts   Saturday 7th September

Term ends  Friday 6th December

Half term no classes from Monday 21st October – Saturday 2nd November

Prize Day 2019 –  Saturday 7th December 1.30pm at Harris Kent House 

Spring Term 2020

11 Weeks

Term starts Thursday 9th January

Term ends Tuesday 31st March

Half term no classes from Monday 17th Feb to Saturday 22nd Feb

Summer Term 2020

11 Weeks

Term starts

Term ends

Half term no classes from